in reply to Re^6: forced preview in user settings
in thread Solved: forced preview in user settings

If your premise were correct, then there wouldn't be many instances of confused, repeated updates. I work that preview button when I have it, and many times I don't know what it's going to look like before I paste in what I have. Hold on, I'm gonna preview this before I hit create....