When someone notices that they have made an error and so they edit the post and press stumbit or whatever, then they don't need to see it one more time. I think, it would introduce an unnecessary step. Let's keep the site the same. I like the way it works. :)

In reply to Re^6: forced preview in user settings by harangzsolt33
in thread Solved: forced preview in user settings by LanX

Title:
Use:  <p> text here (a paragraph) </p>
and:  <code> code here </code>
to format your post; it's "PerlMonks-approved HTML":