http://www.perlmonks.org?node_id=1229370


in reply to Re^5: forced preview in user settings
in thread Solved: forced preview in user settings

When someone notices that they have made an error and so they edit the post and press stumbit or whatever, then they don't need to see it one more time. I think, it would introduce an unnecessary step. Let's keep the site the same. I like the way it works. :)